Skip to main content Help Control Panel

 

Information channels

If you are unfamiliar with news feeds, they are easy to use. First, download a newsreader application like Rss Bandit or FeedReader. Then, copy and paste the URL of any news feed below into the application subscribe dialogue. See Google for more about RSS newsreaders.

Regular individuals will feed their preferred news reader with one of the links below:

Advanced bloggers can also use heavy feeds:

YACS enables automatic downloads and podcasting through a feed dedicated to recent files.

More specific outbound feeds are also available. Look for the XML button at other places:

  • Browse the site map; each section has its own feed.
  • Or browse categories to get a more focused feed.
  • Visit user profiles, each one has a feed to monitor contributions from one person.
  • You can even use our search engine to build one customised feed.

Current local news

  • Yonex double à Montbonnot (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1794-yonex-double-a-montbonnot)
  • Tournoi de Voreppe les 30 Avril et 1er Mai (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1793-tournoi-de-voreppe-les-30-avril-et-1er-mai)
  • Stage Excellence à Clémenceau (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1792-stage-excellence-a-clemenceau)
  • Planning 2ème journée Nord Isère: Morestel le 19 Mars (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1790-planning-2eme-journee-nord-isere-morestel-le-19-mars)
  • Yonex tour jeunes 13 Mars Meylan et Echirolles (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1789-yonex-tour-jeunes-13-mars-meylan-et-echirolles)
  • Informations et planning 2ème journée à Vinay 6 Février (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1788-informations-et-planning-2eme-journee-a-vinay-6-fevrier)
  • Tournoi de Septème 27 et 28 Février (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1784-tournoi-de-septeme-27-et-28-fevrier)
  • Documents Championnat Régional Vétérans (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1782-documents-championnat-regional-veterans)
  • Informations 1ère journée Sud Isère (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1781-informations-1ere-journee-sud-isere)
  • Tournoi de la Verpillière 20 et 21 Février (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1780-tournoi-de-la-verpilliere-20-et-21-fevrier)
  • Résultats 1ère journée Nord Isère (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1779-resultats-1ere-journee-nord-isere)
  • Plateau du 23 janvier 2016 à Echirolles (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1778-plateau-du-23-janvier-2016-a-echirolles)
  • TRJ Annecy (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1775-trj-annecy)
  • Yonex Tour Simple GAB (grenoble) (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1774-yonex-tour-simple-gab-grenoble)
  • Une très belle édition au BCIA (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1771-une-tres-belle-edition-au-bcia)
  • Bonne route Mathilde Ligneau ! (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1761-bonne-route-mathilde-ligneau)
  • Projet Olympiade 2012-2016 (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1770-projet-olympiade-2012-2016)
  • Tournoi de Vienne 6 et 7 Février (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1769-tournoi-de-vienne-6-et-7-fevrier)
  • YONEX tour doubles Isle D'Abeau (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1768-yonex-tour-doubles-isle-d-abeau)
  • Yonex Tour Mixte Sassenage (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1766-yonex-tour-mixte-sassenage)
NOUS CONTACTER

de 12 h 30 à 15 h
le lundi et jeudi
(hors vacances scolaires)

Nous contacter par mail

Pick a feed





Aggregate this site

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
AddThis Feed Button