Skip to main content Help Control Panel

Comité de l'Isère de Badminton

 

 

Information channels

If you are unfamiliar with news feeds, they are easy to use. First, download a newsreader application like Rss Bandit or FeedReader. Then, copy and paste the URL of any news feed below into the application subscribe dialogue. See Google for more about RSS newsreaders.

Regular individuals will feed their preferred news reader with one of the links below:

Advanced bloggers can also use heavy feeds:

YACS enables automatic downloads and podcasting through a feed dedicated to recent files.

More specific outbound feeds are also available. Look for the XML button at other places:

  • Browse the site map; each section has its own feed.
  • Or browse categories to get a more focused feed.
  • Visit user profiles, each one has a feed to monitor contributions from one person.
  • You can even use our search engine to build one customised feed.

Current local news

  • Nos remerciements à Sylvain Gerbot (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1314-nos-remerciements-a-sylvain-gerbot)
  • Championnat de France Corporatif

    le June 28 2014

    (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1313-championnat-de-france-corporatif)
  • Assemblée Générale du Comité Départemental de l'Isère

    le June 27 2014

    (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1312-assemblee-generale-du-comite-departemental-de-l-isere)
  • Championnats de France Jeunes (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1311-championnats-de-france-jeunes)
  • Finales du Yonex Tour Isère Jeunes... (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1308-finales-du-yonex-tour-isere-jeunes-.)
  • Championnat Régional Jeune... (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1306-championnat-regional-jeune-.)
  • Stage été de Badminton (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1288-stage-ete-de-badminton)
  • Séjour été pour les 10 à 17 ans à Voiron en juillet (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1286-sejour-ete-pour-les-10-a-17-ans-a-voiron-en-juillet)
  • Séjours été pour les 11/17 ans (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1285-sejours-ete-pour-les-11-17-ans)
  • Stage Ete à Voiron (http://badminton-isere.org/article-1283-stage-ete-a-voiron)
  • Invitation Head Trophée Départemental Jeune... (http://badminton-isere.org/article-921-invitation-head-trophee-departemental-jeune-.)
  • Championnats de France Corporatif (http://badminton-isere.org/article-889-championnats-de-france-corporatif)
  • Discussion page (http://badminton-isere.org/article-752-discussion-template)
  • Event page (http://badminton-isere.org/article-753-event-template)
  • External web meeting (http://badminton-isere.org/article-754-external-template)
  • Fils d'information (http://badminton-isere.org/article-755-extra-rss)
  • Interactions en temps réel (http://badminton-isere.org/article-758-sync.in-template)
  • Interactive chat (http://badminton-isere.org/article-751-chat-template)
  • Livestream broadcast (http://badminton-isere.org/article-756-livestream-template)
  • Simple page (http://badminton-isere.org/article-757-simple-template)